Contact Information

General

FEMA, Region VI

Gary Zimmerer, Mapping Team Lead    (940) 898-5161                gary.zimmerer@dhs.gov

Larry Voice, Texas Coordinator              (940) 858-5419                larry.d.voice@dhs.gov

Texas Water Development Board, CTP Coordinator

Manuel Razo                                           (512) 475-1850         Manuel.razo@twdb.texas.gov

 

Local Floodplain Administrators

Floodplains are managed at the local government level.  The Federal Emergency Management Agency (FEMA) requires communities that participate in the National Flood Insurance Program (NFIP) to designate a local floodplain administrator to serve as the point of contact on flood issues.  These administrators can help you determine whether you are in the floodplain, and how to safely develop your property.  For more information on floods and floodplains, please contact your local floodplain administrator from the list below.

 

Bastrop County
Bastrop County Brenda Ratzlaff (512) 581-7159 brenda.ratzlaff@co.bastrop.tx.us
Bastrop Ted Bowers (512) 321-0457 tbowers@cityofbastrop.org
Elgin Gary Cooke (512) 281-0119 gcooke@ci.elgin.tx.us
Smithville Jack Page, Jr. (512) 237-3282 jpage@ci.smithville.tx.us
Blanco County
Blanco County Kermit Roeder (830) 868-9018 bcinspct@moment.net
Brown County
Brown County Rita Thompson (325) 643-1985 ritathmpsn@yahoo.com
Brownwood Jodie Kelly (325) 646-5775 jkelly@ci.brownwood.tx.u
Burnet County
Burnet County Herb Darling (512) 756-5437 inspect@burnetcountytexas.org
Bertram Charles Shell (512) 355-2197 cityofbertram@thegateway.net
Burnet
Granite Shoals Donna Green (830) 598-8314 hladonna@nctv.com
Highland Haven Donna Green (830) 598-8314 hladonna@nctv.com
Marble Falls Mike Brasuel (830) 798-7087 mbrasuel@ci.marble-falls.tx.us
Meadowlakes Michael Williams (830) 693-2951 mwilliams@meadowlakestexas.org
Colorado County
Colorado County David Kotzebue (979) 732-6380 ccpermits@co.colorado.tx.us
Columbus Donald Warschak (979) 732-2366 drw89@columbustexas.net
Eagle Lake Bill Rankin (979) 234-2640 citymanager@elc.net
Weimar Mike Barrow (979) 725-8554 citymgr@weimartexas.org
Fayette County
Fayette County Janet Carrigan (979) 249-6215 janet.carrigan@co.fayette.tx.us
Flatonia Gregory Robinson (361) 865-3413 grobinson@ci.flatonia.tx.us
La Grange Frank Menefee, Jr. (979) 968-5805 frankmenefee@cmaaccess.com
Jackson County
Jackson County Lori McLennan  (361) 782-7552 l.mclennan@co.jackson.tx.us
Edna Brad Ryan (361) 782-8003  bryan@cityofedna.com
Ganado
Lampasas County
Lampasas County Wayne Boultinghouse (512) 556-8271 dianne.seery@co.lampasas.tx.us
Lampasas Lance Carlson (512) 556-6831 lcarlson@ci.lampasas.tx.us
Lometa Meghan McClinton (512) 752-3331 cityoflometa@wildblue.net
Kemper Frances Spinney (512) 932-2180 citysec@vvm.com
Llano County
Llano County Cristy Vaught (325) 247-2039 floodadmin@co.llano.tx.us
Llano Scott Edmonson (325) 247-4158
Sunrise Beach Village Bob Sykes (325) 388-6438 srbv@cityofsunrisebeach.org
Mason County
Mason County Tommy Starkes (325) 347-5719 tstarks@tstar.net
Mason Brent Hinckley (325) 347-6449 emgmgm@tstar.net
Matagorda County
Matagorda County Lisa Krobot (979) 244-2717 lisa.krobot@co.matagorda.tx.us
Bay City Jim Hendrickson (979) 244-4511 jhendrickson@cityofbaycity.org
Palacios Don Guynes (361) 972-3605 dguynes@cityofpalacios.org
McCulloch County
Brady Joe Mosier (325) 597-1461 curtisfield@bradytx.us
Mills County
Mills County Kirkland Fulk (325) 648-2748
Goldthwaite Rob Lindsey (325) 648-3186
San Saba County
San Saba County Marsha Hardy (325) 372-8570 emergencymgmt@sansabacounty.org
San Saba Al Hamrick (325) 372-5144 inspector@centex.net
Travis County
Travis County Stacey Scheffel (512) 854-9383 stacey.scheffel@co.travis.tx.us
Austin Ray Windsor (512) 974-3362 ray.windsor@ci.austin.tx.us
Bee Cave Gancarlo Patino (512) 767-6672 gpatino@beecavestexas.gov
Briarcliff Aaron Johnson (512) 264-1723 vbriarcliff@hotmail.com
Jonestown Marilee Pfannstiel (512) 267-3243 marilee@jonestown.org
Lakeway Paul Duncan (512) 314-7552 paulduncan@lakeway-tx.gov
Lago Vista John Golbe (512) 267-5259 JGoble@lago-vista.org
Manor Tom Bolts (512) 272-5555
Mustang Ridge Darryl Swann (512) 845-4078
Pflugerville Blake Overmyer (512) 252-8469 blakeo@cityofpflugerville.com
Point Venture Melissa Utpadel (512) 267-5511 pointventurebuildingcommission@yahoo.com
Rollingwood Vicky Rudy (512) 327-1838 cityadmin@cityofrollingwood.com
San Leanna Kathleen Lessing (512) 280-3898 fmhaustin@austin.rr.com
Sunset Valley Vanessa Shrauner (512) 892-1383 vshrauner@sunsetvalley.org
Volente, Village of Joan Jackson (512) 250-2075 volente@villageofvolente-tx.gov
Westlake Hills Bob Rogers (512) 327-3628 codeinspec@westlakehills.org
Wharton County
Wharton County Monica Martin, CFM (979) 532-8587 wcpermits@intertex.net
East Bernard Monica Martin, CFM (979) 532-8587 wcpermits@intertex.net
El Campo Wayne Popp (979) 541-5020 wpopp@cityofelcampo.org
Wharton Ronnie Bollom (979) 532-2491 rbollom@cityofwharton.com
Williamson County Jim Lloyd (512) 943-3624 jloyd@wcchd.org

Upcoming Events

No events
C08484